Without you, I’m NOTHING .. With you I’m SOMETHING .. Together we’re EVERYTHING!

IMG_20150121_211205

As most of you may already know, I am happily in a relationship with Bryce Bender! Every since June 21,2013 we have made a big decision to be with one another making sure we stay happy and LOYAL. To this day we have been going strong! Today marks a year, nine months and 4 days together. ❤ I can honestly say ever since Bryce has walked into my life, he has changed me for the better! What I like most about him is he can read me like a book. He knows when I’m mad, sad, upset etc, and I love it. Even though he can be a pain in the butt at times, he is a real gentleman. I love the fact that I can be myself around him 24/7 and know he’s not going to judge me for something I’ve said or even done. I mean who would want to be in a relationship where all they do is judge one another? I know I wouldn’t! Even though we piss each other off at times, we always find a way to get over that hump and make the next day better than the first. I know many people say that us teenagers don’t know what love is,  this kid with all my heart. He’s always there for me when I need him most, he knows how to keep a smile on my face when I’m not necessarily in the mood for smiling and that’s what gets me through the day. Even when he’s not by my side, he always manages to put a smile on my face! He’s not only my boyfriend, but also my best friend! I can tell him anything and he will understand me 100%. He is my world, my rock, my everything!

IMG_20141229_142656SG_1417133457990

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

